Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
cool stuff
13 septembre 2007

english stand for...

?F.U.C.K

REMEMBER: if u need a FUCK, u can always count on me
bcoz F.U.C.K stands for FRIENDS U CAN KEEP. Fuck 4ever,
& promise me that we FUCK till eternity!

?SUBSCRIBER CANNOT BE REACHED

If you need advice, text me... If you need a friend,
call me... If you need me,
come to me... If you need money...
........... VOTRE CORRESPONDANT NE PAEUT ETRE JOINT PR LE MOMENT ...!

HOME EARLY0

1 day as I came home early from work, I saw a guy jogging naked. I said to the guy,
'Hey buddy, why are you doing that?' He said, 'Because you came home early.'

?SHOOTING STARS

The times we shared is like shooting star... the time is short but really beautiful moments...
Forever engraved in our hearts.... Friends forever~!!!

? KEEPING A FRIEND

KeEping a FRIEND is As Difficult AS losing one. U sacrifice A lot To keep them.
I may not have sacrificed enuf 4 u... but in my HEART I swear I'm keeping U..

? PROMISE

We've known each other by CHANCE, became friends by CHOICE, still friends by DECISION.
And when we say FRIEND FOREVER, that's definitely a lifetime PROMISE!

?WAT U SEE

Wat u see as truth wat u see as lies remember that true friendship never
dies although we may change & drift apart, ill always value u deep within my heart!

? FATE 2B FRIENDS

A friend is never a coincidence in your life, they are meant to enter your
life to bring you joy and laughter. So, i will treasure the friendship between us.

? WHAT YOU SAY

Everyone hears what you say... Friends listen to what you say...
Best friends listen to what you don't say...

? FRIENDSHIP MEANS...

I want u 2 know that our friendship means a lot 2 me. U cry, I cry. U laugh..
I laugh. U jump out of d window.. I look down n then.. I laugh again.. hahaha

? ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU...

Friends are like stars. You can't always see them, But you know they are always there for you...

? LEAVING FOOTPRINTS

Many people will walk in and out of your life, but only true friends will leave footprints in your heart.

?AS LONG AS....

As long as we have memories, yesterday remains; as long as we have hope, tomorrow awaits. As long as we have Friendship, each day is never a waste.

? MY BRA

a gd friend is like a gd bra... hard to find, very comfortable, supportive, and always close to the heart..... HELLO MY GD BRA :)

? PRICETAGS

GOD is so wise that he never created FRIENDS with pricetags, Because..... if He did, I can't afford a precious FRIEND like YOU!!!

?OLD FRIENDS

Never abandon old friends. They are hard 2 replace. Friendships is like wine: it gets BETTER as it grows OLDER. Just like us... i get BETTER, u get OLDER.

? PATH OF FRIENDSHIP

The sun is glazing, upon the sunlight i see the path of our friendship shining brightly knowing that it is so great to have a friend like YOU! :)

? NIGHT PRAYER

Dear God, thank you for making me healthy. Can you also make me sexy? If you can't make me sexy, please make all my friends fat. Amen.

?ABOUT ME

Handsome, Sweet, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Good Looking, Nice Friends, Charming, Funny, well... Enough about ME! How about you?

? GOOD TASTE

A phone is a form of communication, a kiss is a form of affection. A picture is a form of remembrance, CHOOSING me as ur FRIEND is a form of.. ehem GOOD TASTE!

? BE MY FRIEND

If U need a friend and there are a hundred steps between us, you can take the 1st step to get near me and i will take all 99 step to be there for you.

? RULES TO BE HAPPY

6 rules to be HAPPY: Free your heart from hatred; Free your mind from worries; Live simply; Expect less; Give more & Always have ME as UR FRIEND

? FRIENDS

Time might lead me to nowhere; Fate might break me apart; I'll always be thankful that once, along my life's journey I found a friend like U...

?KISS MY ASS

The fluffy clouds may kiss the sky, The rose may kiss the butterfly, The morning dew may kiss the grass,But u my friend can kiss my ass!

?RING

I wish I were a ring Upon my girlfriend's hand, 'Cause everytime she'd wipe her rear I'd see the promised land....

? FRIENDS LIKE HAIR

Friends are like a head of hair. You might lose some, but with enough $money$ you can buy them back.

?NICE FRIENDS

A day is going to end again. It is nice to have a friend like U making my everyday seems so great. Thank U my good friend lastly gd nite n sweet dreams...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité